MUZZLELOADER Magazine    The Campfire: Main Forum List  Hop To Forum Categories  The Campfire Discussion Forums  Hop To Forums  Tall Tales    Men Who Built America: Frontiersmen
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Reply
  
Men Who Built America: Frontiersmen
 Login/Join
 
Booshway
posted
Hiya Fella's

The new series starts tonight on the HISTORY channel (120 for Dish) @ 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern time.

Gonna have BIG bowl of popcorn made up and hope the program isn't a flop! The previews look good. so keep an open mind as we don't get to many shows of the time periods we like.

Regards, xfox


The forest is a wilderness only to those that fear it, silent only to those that hear nothing. The forest is a friend to those that dwell within its' nature and it is filled with the sounds of life to those that listen.
 
Posts: 526 | Location: Bitterroot Valley | Registered: 23 October 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Booshway
Picture of Walkingeagle
posted Hide Post
Watching it right now. Very informative for someone who didn't study the period in depth.
 
Posts: 342 | Location: Alberta, Canada | Registered: 15 January 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
  Powered by Social Strata  
 

MUZZLELOADER Magazine    The Campfire: Main Forum List  Hop To Forum Categories  The Campfire Discussion Forums  Hop To Forums  Tall Tales    Men Who Built America: Frontiersmen

2014 Historical Enterprises, LLC