Find
Notify
Tools

antler powder measure
 Login/Join

Graybeard
Picture of Seepwater
posted
If any of you want an antler powder measure just for the cost of mailing it, drop me a line.

shoot first ask questions later

Posts: 220 | Location: Lyman, WY....just 6 miles from Ft. Bridger! | Registered: 09 November 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Graybeard
Picture of Seepwater
posted Hide Post
I've had some free time on my hands for the last few months and an excess supply of mule deer antler.

Posts: 220 | Location: Lyman, WY....just 6 miles from Ft. Bridger! | Registered: 09 November 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Booshway
posted Hide Post
Thanks for the offer, but I have all that I need.
I made one from the tip of one of your Wyoming pronghorn. I carved the little hook at the end of the horn to look like the head of an eagle. Turned out well, I think. I've been using it for about 14 years now.

Know what you believe in. Fight for your beliefs. Never compromise away your rights.

Posts: 1296 | Location: Cherokee Land, Tenasi | Registered: 06 January 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Graybeard
Picture of Seepwater
posted Hide Post
all are spoken for now...

Greenhorn
posted Hide Post
Very generous offer. Thank you.

Posts: 2 | Registered: 06 January 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Graybeard
Picture of Seepwater
posted Hide Post
BCR, I need your address...

Everyone else, I've got one more left...any takers?

Seepwater

Graybeard
Picture of Seepwater
posted Hide Post
Mark Heiligenthal,

I need your address to ship the powder measure!

Phil

Free Trapper
posted Hide Post
Phil,I sent it on personal message.

Posts: 164 | Location: Burlington, Wisconsin | Registered: 28 November 2004Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Free Trapper
Picture of LeeRoy
posted Hide Post
I am just getting started in Blackpowder shooting, I
have a 1856 navy pistol. I would
like to make a measure to aid in loading. Would it be possible for someone to post a few pic's